Beware of fraudulent website, known to defraud people out of money. I was
ripped off and don't want to see others be victimized.
www.aol188.com
email and msn: a-ol188@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
"www.aol188.com fraud" and see what comes up. Sounds like many
others
are angry as well.
Email, or chat on their website....tell them they are criminals!!!!
IP address is 211.144.157.198 and registered to Lizhang Li....see below:
% [whois.apnic.net node-1]
% Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 211.144.157.0 - 211.144.157.254
netname: ZHONGYOU
descr: Beijing Zhongyou Tech Co.Ltd
descr: Co.
descr: BeiJing
country: CN
admin-c: LL212-AP
tech-c: LL212-AP
mnt-by: MAINT-CNNIC-AP
changed: llz@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
20011205
status: ASSIGNED NON-****TABLE
source: APNIC
changed: hm-changed@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
20020827
person: lizhang li
nic-hdl: LL212-AP
e-mail: abuse@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
No.225 Chaonei Street Dongcheng District Beijing China
phone: +86-10-65253831
fax-no: +86-10-65244907
country: CN
changed: shenzhi@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
20040713
mnt-by: MAINT-CNNIC-AP
source: APNIC
inetnum: 211.144.157.0 - 211.144.157.254
netname: ZHONGYOU
descr: Beijing Zhongyou Tech Co.Ltd
descr: Co.
descr: BeiJing
country: CN
admin-c: LL212-CN
tech-c: LL212-CN
mnt-by: MAINT-CNNIC-AP
changed: llz@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
20011205
status: ASSIGNED NON-****TABLE
source: CNNIC
changed: hm-changed@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
20020827
person: lizhang li
nic-hdl: LL212-CN
e-mail: abuse@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
No.225 Chaonei Street Dongcheng District Beijing China
phone: +86-10-65253831
fax-no: +86-10-65244907
country: CN
changed: shenzhi@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
20040713
mnt-by: MAINT-CNNIC-AP
source: CNNIC
**complete**